top of page
  • Jakin Chen

我眼中的春天



说到春天,我首先想到了唐代诗人孟浩然的五言绝句 – 春晓:“春眠不觉晓,处处闻啼鸟。夜来风雨声,花落知多少。”这首唐诗惟妙惟肖地描绘出了春天的情景,这也正是我眼中的春天。

经过漫长的冬天,当春天到来时,气温开始转暖,树木发出嫩芽,无论是野外还是公园里,草变得更绿了,花也逐渐盛开了,天上的飞鸟多起来了,各样动物经过冬眠,逐渐苏醒了。我眼中的春天是一个充满生机的季节。正如孟浩然的诗中所说,春天雨水多,滋润了大地,滋润了万物,给动植物生长提供了充足的水分。我相信这这正是神创造天地万物中的一部分,我也从中深深体会到,神的创造是何等的智慧和奇妙。

我家前院是一片小小的草地,在春天,这片草地上开满了小黄花,当花开花落之后,便结出朵朵毛茸茸的蒲公英。弟弟和我都喜欢将这些蒲公英采下,放在嘴边一吹,那蒲公英的种子便会随风飘扬,非常有趣。有时候我想,在这春暖花开的时节,如果我能变作一颗蒲公英的种子,随着风儿飘呀飘,飘在我纽约美丽家园的上空,去感受那里的鸟语花香,那感觉必定美妙极了。

我家邻居是爱鸟一族,他们家门口常常放了两大瓶鸟食;四季都有飞鸟前来觅食。春天时节,来鸟最多;各种各样的鸟都有,唧唧咋咋的,让我们的环境充满了生气。

俗话说:“一年之计在于春”,春天是冬季之后百废待兴的季节,也是一个充满了活力的季节;我眼中的春天更是一个生机勃勃的季节。我喜欢春天。

 

Speaking of spring, I first thought of the five-character quatrains of Tang Dynasty poet Meng Haoran – Chunxiao: “You don’t wake up when you sleep in spring, you can hear birds singing everywhere. When the wind and rain come at night, you know how many flowers fall.” This Tang poem vividly depicts the beauty of spring. Scenario, this is exactly the spring in my eyes.

After a long winter, when spring comes, the temperature starts to warm up, the trees bud, whether in the wild or in the park, the grass becomes greener, the flowers are gradually blooming, the birds in the sky are more numerous, and all kinds of animals After hibernation, it gradually wakes up. Spring in my eyes is a season full of life. As Meng Haoran said in his poems, there is a lot of rain in spring, which nourishes the earth, nourishes all things, and provides sufficient moisture for the growth of animals and plants. I believe this is just a part of God's creation of the heavens, the earth, and all things, and I also deeply appreciate how wise and wonderful God's creation is.

My front yard is a small grass. In spring, the grass is full of small yellow flowers. When the flowers bloom and fall, they bear fluffy dandelions. My brother and I like to pick these dandelions and blow them on our lips, and the seeds of the dandelions will flutter in the wind, which is very interesting. Sometimes I think, in this spring season, if I can turn into a dandelion seed, fluttering with the wind, floating over my beautiful home in New York, to feel the birds and flowers there, that feeling must be Fabulous.

My neighbor is a bird-loving family, and there are often two large bottles of bird food in front of their house; birds come to forage in all seasons. In spring, the most birds come; there are all kinds of birds, chirping and chirping, making our environment full of life.

As the saying goes: "The plan of the year lies in the spring". Spring is a season of waste after winter, and a season full of vitality; in my eyes, spring is a season of vitality. I like spring.




bottom of page