top of page
  • Anson Wang

学者



做一个事情,每个人都有自己的方法,想法也就不一样。但是有些人的想法不太正确,歪了,要改正一下就可以成功。他们做错了才明白怎么样去完成任务,不过还有一些人不停的做还是改不了。这些人就是不会去想,自己哪里做错了,也不会改。

完成任务很重要,我们也就会拼命的来完成它。我们没完成好就意思我们某些地方做错了,然后我们要改它。没改就不能完成任务,我们要从我们的失败学。失败了就失败了但是每一个失败当中都要重要的收获。得到这些收获就能让我们学到重要的道理。

就想在数学课上学了新的知识,老师叫我们去练练新学的知识,看看我们能理解得了。我有一点不明白,但还是做了,做错了没关系,从那个难题学到了以后碰到同样性的难题就会知道怎么做了。我没从我的错误学的话,我还是会方同样的错误。

我们在生活中有听别人讲过:“熟能生巧” 但是我们一直在方同样的错误的话,我们永远不会是完美的。


 

Everyone has their own way of doing something, and their ideas are also different. However, some people's ideas are not quite correct, they are crooked, and they can be successful if they need to be corrected. They only understand how to complete the task when they do it wrong, but there are still some people who keep doing it and can't change it. These people just don’t think about what they have done wrong, and they won’t change it.


It is important to complete the task, and we will work hard to complete it. If we don't finish it, it means we did something wrong, and then we need to fix it. We cannot complete the task without making changes, and we have to learn from our failures. If you fail, you fail, but in every failure there is an important gain. Receiving these gains can teach us important lessons.


I just wanted to learn new knowledge in math class. The teacher asked us to practice the newly learned knowledge and see if we could understand it. I don't understand a little bit, but I did it anyway. It doesn't matter if I did it wrong. After I learned from that problem, I will know how to do it when I encounter the same problem. If I didn't learn from my mistakes, I would still make the same mistakes.


We've heard people say in our lives that "practice makes perfect" but we keep making the same mistakes that we'll never be perfect.

bottom of page