top of page
  • Brett Zakheim

我喜欢打球 (I Like Playing)

我爱上打球。我喜欢打篮球,打网球,和 打棒球。我喜欢看网球和美式足球。我每天一下课就打球。现在我有篮球练习。在秋天我有网球练习。在春天我有棒球练习。在我看来,打球很好玩儿和健康. 我的家人都喜欢打球,连我妹妹也喜欢打球。我跟我的爸爸周末常常一起去游泳。在我的客厅里挂着一张我跟我的家一起打棒球 的照片。我老了就想上打球和健身。

 

I like to play sports

I am falling in love with playing sports. I like basketball, tennis, and baseball.

Image Citation: https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQyhxK49oSM_ZwcERqYohTvPO-13zgGbkI9Q9LGdewdXuSCCg6J_w

I like to watch tennis and American football. Every day after class I play ball. Now I have basketball practice. In the fall, I have tennis practice. In the spring, I have baseball practice. In my opinion, playing ball is fun and healthy. My family likes to play ball, even my sister. I often go swimming with my dad on the weekend. My living room has a family picture of us playing baseball. I want to play ball and be healthy when I am old.

bottom of page